2022 tournament calendar

COMPLETE: Saturday, March 26: Two-Man Tip-Off (10 a.m. shotgun start)

COMPLETE: Saturday, April 30: Battle of the Ages (9 a.m. shotgun start)

COMPLETE: Saturday, May 21: Night Golf (start time TBA, more information to come)

COMPLETE: Monday, May 30: Memorial Day tournament (regular tee times)

COMPLETE: Sunday, June 19: Father’s Day tournament (click here for results)

COMPLETE: Monday, July 4: July 4th tournament (click here for results)

Friday, July 29, Saturday, July 30 and Sunday, July 31: Mike Ryan Memorial Calcutta

  • Calcutta & Pairings Party on Friday Night
  • ABCD 36-Hole Scramble Saturday & Sunday (18 Each Day)
  • 8 am Shotgun Each Day
  • REGISTER NOW – CLICK HERE

Saturday, Aug. 6 and Sunday, Aug. 7: Club Championship

  • 36-Hole Individual Stroke Play by Flight
  • 3 Flights (Championship, Open & Senior)
  • Morning Tee Times Each Day
  • REGISTER NOW – CLICK HERE

Monday, Sep. 5: Labor Day tournament (regular tee times)

Saturday, Sep. 10: Wiff at the Tiff (10 a.m. shotgun start)

Thursday, Sep. 22 – Saturday, Sep. 24: The Stagecoach

Registration opens at 9 a.m. July 12. 

The first 48 two-person teams to register and pay are guaranteed to play. We will increase by 6 teams up to a MAXIMUM OF 60 TEAMS (i.e. 48 then 54 then 60).  Online registration will be capped at 96 players (48 teams) BUT there will be a “Wait List”.  Teams will be added to the field in increments of 6 in the order they completed registration!

A registration link will be sent to you by 9 AM, Tuesday, July 12. Only Members of the Men’s Golf Association will get the link.  Teams MUST have 1 (ONE) Men’s Golf Association Member to register and teams can contain 2 MGA Members or 1 MGA & Guest. One Person will pay for the entire team via credit card ($450 per team)

To successfully register your team, you will need to provide the following information –

  • First & Last Names of Each Player
  • Each Player’s GHIN Number
  • Each Player’s Mobile Number
  • Each Player’s Email Address
  • Each Player’s Date of Birth

Saturday, Oct. 15: Player of the Year tournament

Season-long events

Men’s League: Spring and summer sessions, 5:30 p.m. shotgun start Thursdays

Match Play: Senior, handicap and open flights available; season-long match play tournament

Registration for all tournaments will open in 2022 weeks before each event. When registration opens, you can register for all tournaments at the Pro Shop or by calling  (816) 880-9600 X 208

Translate »