2022 tournament calendar

Saturday, March 26: Two-Man Tip-Off (10 a.m. shotgun start)

Saturday, April 30: Battle of the Ages (9 a.m. shotgun start)

Saturday, May 21: Night Golf (start time TBA, more information to come)

Monday, May 30: Memorial Day tournament (regular tee times)

Sunday, June 19: Father’s Day tournament (regular tee times)

Monday, July 4: July 4th tournament (8 a.m. shotgun)

Friday, July 16 and Saturday, July 17: Mike Ryan Memorial Calcutta

Saturday, Aug. 6 and Sunday, Aug. 7: Club Championship

Monday, Sep. 5: Labor Day tournament (regular tee times)

Saturday, Sep. 10: Wiff at the Tiff (10 a.m. shotgun start)

Thursday, Sep. 22 – Saturday, Sep. 24: The Stagecoach

Saturday, Oct. 15: Player of the Year tournament

Season-long events

Men’s League: Spring and summer sessions, 5:30 p.m. shotgun start Thursdays

Match Play: Senior, handicap and open flights available; season-long match play tournament

Registration for all tournaments will open in 2022 weeks before each event. When registration opens, you can register for all tournaments at the Pro Shop or by calling  (816) 880-9600 X 208

Translate »