Click here to download the 2023 tournament calendar

Registration for all tournaments will open in 2022 weeks before each event. When registration opens, you can register for all tournaments at the Pro Shop or by calling  (816) 880-9600 X 208

2022 tournament calendar

COMPLETE: Saturday, March 26: Two-Man Tip-Off (10 a.m. shotgun start)

COMPLETE: Saturday, April 30: Battle of the Ages (9 a.m. shotgun start)

COMPLETE: Saturday, May 21: Night Golf (start time TBA, more information to come)

COMPLETE: Monday, May 30: Memorial Day tournament (regular tee times)

COMPLETE: Sunday, June 19: Father’s Day tournament (click here for results)

COMPLETE: Monday, July 4: July 4th tournament (click here for results)

COMPLETE: Saturday, July 30 and Sunday, July 31: Mike Ryan Memorial Calcutta (click here for results)

COMPLETE: Saturday, Aug. 6 and Sunday, Aug. 7: Club Championship (click here for results)

COMPLETE: Monday, Sep. 5: Labor Day tournament (click here for results)

COMPLETE: Saturday, Sep. 10: Wiff at the Tiff (click here for results)

COMPLETE: Thursday, Sep. 22 – Saturday, Sep. 24: The Stagecoach (click here for results)

COMPLETE Saturday, Oct. 15: Player of the Year tournament

Translate »